Investor
Relations

Analyst Coverage


All opinions, estimates or forecasts and recommendations regarding the company's performance made by contributing analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions by the company or its management. AirAsia does not ascribe their validity and therefore won't be held liable for analyst's recommendations.

 Please rotate your screen or scroll left and right if you cannot see the table.
Company Name Email
AmInvest Lucas Tan Jun Sian tan.jun-sian@ambankgroup.com
Citi Research Kaseedit Choonnawat kaseedit.choonnawat@citi.com
CLSA Peter Kong peter.kong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Danny Chan danny.chan@credit-suisse.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Daniel Wong kkwong@hlib.hongleong.com.my
Kenanga Investment Bank Raymond Choo pkchoo@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities Max Koh Max.Koh@macquarie.com
Maybank Investment Bank Samuel Yin samuel.y@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Amalia Zarir amalia.zarir@midf.com.my
Nomura Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
Public Investment Bank Denny Oh oh.boonyeow@publicinvestbank.com.my
TA Securities Tan Kam Meng kmtan@ta.com.my
UBS Ian Wong ian.wong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Jack Goh Jackgoh@uobkayhian.com

Last Update: 5 January 2022